1331 & 1401 17th Street

 

LoDo Towers’ location provides abundant transportation options including Union Station, direct access to I-25, Mall and MetroRide Shuttles.

 

Enjoy Denver’s premier mixed-use neighborhood with access to the hottest dining, bars, and clubs.

LoDo’s Only High-Rise Towers Offering Outstanding Western Views

PROPERTY HIGHLIGHTS

New 10,000 SF Amenity Center | floorplan icon

New 10,000 SF
Amenity Center

Outstanding Western Views | portrait icon

Outstanding
Western Views

Highest Parking Ratio In Downtown Denver | car and parking sign icon

Highest Parking Ratio
In Downtown Denver

Two Blocks from Union Station | light rail icon

Two Blocks from
Union Station

MetroRide Stop on Site | metro icon

MetroRide
Stop on Site

One Block from 16th Street MallRide | map and pin icon

One Block from
16th Street MallRide

Direct Freeway Access | highway icon

Direct Freeway
Access

Commuter Friendly | car and clock icon

Commuter
Friendly

1331 17th Street

  • 13 Stories
  • 224,683 SF
  • 17,386 SF floor plates
  • Best parking ratio Downtown – 2.0/1,000 SF
  • Secure bike storage with repair station
  • Full-service bank and sandwich shop on-site
  • Access new 10,000 SF Amenity Center
  • 9′ ceilings

TYPICAL FLOOR PLATE
Click to Enlarge

1331 17th Street

  • 13 Stories
  • 224,683 SF
  • 17,386 SF floor plates
  • Best parking ratio Downtown – 2.0/1,000 SF
  • Secure bike storage with repair station
  • Full-service bank and sandwich shop on-site
  • Access new 10,000 SF Amenity Center
  • 9′ ceilings

 

TYPICAL FLOOR PLATE
Click to Enlarge
Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

1401 17th Street

  • 16 Stories
  • 195,903 SF
  • 13,900 SF floor plates
  • Best parking ratio Downtown – 2.0/1,000 SF
  • Secure bike storage with repair station
  • Full-service bank and sandwich shop on-site
  • Access new 10,000 SF Amenity Center

 

TYPICAL FLOOR PLATE
Click to Enlarge

1401 17th Street

 

  • 16 Stories

  • 195,903 SF
  • 13,900 SF floor plates
  • Best parking ratio Downtown – 2.0/1,000 SF
  • Secure bike storage with repair station
  • Full-service bank and sandwich shop on-site
  • Access new 10,000 SF Amenity Center
TYPICAL FLOOR PLATE
Click to Enlarge
Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Amenity Center

Level 1

Amenity Center Level 1 Floorplan

Amenity Center

Level 2

Amenity Center Level 2 Floorplan
CLICK ON IMAGES TO ENLARGE
ENTRY
PRE-FUNCTION
EVENT TRAINING ROOM
LOUNGE
PLAZA
BAR
GAME AREA
FITNESS CENTER

NEIGHBORHOOD

Get in Touch

We would love to hear from you! Please contact us if you have any questions and we will be happy to assist you. 

1800 Larimer St Suite 1700, Denver, CO 80202

 

Property Management Contacts

     
      Vice President, Leasing
      Bradley Jacobs | bjacobs@cimgroup.com

      General Manager
      Amy Keach | akeach@cimgroup.com

      Assistant Property Managers
      Kendra Beal | kbeal@cimgroup.com
      Regina Salazar | rsalazar@cimgroup.com


Office Leasing Contacts

      Sarajane Goodfellow sarajane.goodfellow@cbre.com
      Allison Berry | allison.berry@cbre.com
      Chris Phenicie | chris.phenicie@cbre.com


Schedule a Tour